Skip To Main Content

Teams

Sports

All Sports Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Baseball Practice
-
Tue, Apr 2
Baseball Practice
-
Wed, Apr 3
Baseball Practice
-
Thu, Apr 4
Baseball Practice
-
Fri, Apr 5
Baseball Practice
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Baseball Practice
-
Soccer Practice
-
Tue, Apr 9
Baseball Practice
-
Soccer Game @ Effingham
-
Wed, Apr 10
Baseball Practice
-
Golf Practice
-
Soccer Practice
-
Thu, Apr 11
Baseball Practice
-
Golf Practice
-
Soccer Practice
-
Fri, Apr 12
Baseball Practice
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Baseball Practice
-
Soccer Practice
-
Volleyball Parent Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 16
Baseball Practice
-
Wed, Apr 17
Baseball Practice
-
Golf Practice
-
Soccer Practice
-
Thu, Apr 18
Baseball Practice
-
Golf Practice
-
Soccer Semi-Finals, TBD
-
Fri, Apr 19
Baseball Practice
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Baseball Practice
-
Tue, Apr 23
Golf Region Match
-
Baseball Practice
-
Soccer Championship Game, TBD
-
Wed, Apr 24
Baseball Practice
-
Thu, Apr 25
Baseball Practice
-
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Date Range
-