Skip To Main Content

Advisory Council

2022-2023 School Counseling Advisory Council


Travis Nesmith - Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Technology           

Kate Keith - ECSD Social & Emotional Learning Coordinator, Lead Counselor

Christy Brown - Principal 

Mallory Dasher - Assistant Principal 

Jeremy Turner - Assistant Principal 

Lisa Grassi - Instructional Supervisor/Assistant Principal 

Brian Rheberg - Teacher

Jennifer Nix - Teacher

Karmia Burdette - Parent

Liz Sapp - Parent

Jennifer Williams - Owner of Rincon Nutrition

Jan Landing - Effingham Board Member for District 2

Terah Cannon - School Counselor

Sherri Hall - School Counselor

Beverly Donaldson - Counseling Administrative Assistant 

Syndey Mosley - Student Body President